Aflac Open Enrollment Ends May 25th!

Click here for more Information.


January 27, 2016

HARNESSING            THE POWER OF WINDSince early recorded history, people have utilized wind energy. It propelled boats along the Nile River as early as 5,000 B.C., and helped Persians pump water and grind grain between 500 and 900 B.C. As cultures harnessed the power that wind offered, the use of windmills spread from Persia to […]

Read the full article →

A New Year Perspective

December 31, 2015

There are always many shows with top 10 lists and perspectives on the year ending and what to forecast for the new year, and while I don’t spend a lot of time getting to deep into those, it is a good time to sit back and take inventory on ourselves. How did you do last […]

Read the full article →